WIL Staff Roster

(updated July 2021)

Centers & Administration

Staff

  • Transporation Check Program Manager - Erwin Reitsma
    Laramie: 307-721-4071 -  ereitsma@wilr.org

  •  Business Manager - Amber Alexander  
    Casper: 307-266-6956 |   aalexander@wilr.org

Casper Center / Business Office
305 W. 1st Street, Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-266-6956 | Fax: 307-266-6957

Cheyenne Center
1609 E. 19th St., Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-637-5127 | Fax: 307-634-9004

Gillette Center
405 W Boxelder Road, Suite D-2, Gillette, WY  82718  
Phone:  307-257-7555 |  Fax:  307-257-7577 


Laramie Center
1050 N. 3rd St., Suite B1, Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-4071 | Fax: 307-745-8661

Sheridan Center
882 Lincoln Dr. Suite D, Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-655-8260 | Fax: 307-655-8262

Wheatland Office
P.O. Box 698, Wheatland, WY 82201

Phone:  307-322-9210 │ Fax: 307-322-1552
 
 

Transportation Check Program

Erwin Reitsma (Program Manager) - ereitsma@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Laramie, Albany and Carbon Counties

Susan Bentley - -sbentley@wilr.org
Casper Center

Serves:  Natrona and Converse Counties

Daniel Makokha - dmakokha@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves:  Niobrara, Goshen, Platte and Laramie Counties 
 
Cindy Livingston - clivingston@wilr.org
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
 
 

Independent Living Program

Jenna Rector -   jrector@wilr.org 
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona County

 
Joell Austin (IL Program Manager) - jaustin@wilr.org
 Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Laramie County
 
 
Tina Bennett - tbennett@wilr.org  
 ADA & Accessibility Coordinator
Gillette Center
Serves:Eastern Wyoming

 
Hillary Sexton - hsexton@wilr.org
Sheridan Center
Serves:  Johnson and Sheridan Counties

Casey Schmidt  - cschmidt@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties
 
 
Rick Geringer  - rgeringer@wilr.org 
Wheatland area
Serves: Converse, Platte, Goshen and Niobrara Counties
 
 

Community Choices Waiver

Program Manager - (To  Be Announced Soon)
Patrick Wicks - pwicks@wilr.org
Rob Bayer - rbayer@wilr.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties

Nikki Bennett - nbennett@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves:  Albany and Carbon Counties

Erin Fausset - efausset@wilr.org
Jeanne Van Risseghem -  jvanrisseghem@wilr.org
Stacey Wren - swren@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center
Serves: Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties

Tauna Eberhard - teberhard@wilr.org
Gillette area 
Serves: Johnson, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties
 
Robin Miller - rmiller@wilr.org 
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan County

Veterans In Charge Program

Doug Daniels - ddaniels@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie, Platte Counties

Icon Only

Wyoming Independent Living - Advancing Independence & Dignity

WIL News

Need a Ride?

Get connected with travel options throughout Wyoming at: www.WyoTransit.org  

 

Support WIL when you shop!

Amazon donates a percentage of every purchase to WIL if you start your shopping at:

Amazon Smile