WIL Staff Roster

(updated December 2020)

Centers & Administration

Staff

  • Transporation Check Program Manager - Erwin Reitsma
    Laramie: 307-721-4071 -  ereitsma@wilr.org


Casper Center / Business Office
305 W. 1st Street, Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-266-6956 | Fax: 307-266-6957

Cheyenne Center
1609 E. 19th St., Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-637-5127 | Fax: 307-634-9004

Gillette Center  
405 W Boxelder Road, Suite D-2 
Gillette, WY  82718  
Phone:  307-257-7555 |  Fax:  307-257-7577 


Laramie Center
1050 N. 3rd St., Suite B1, Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-4071 | Fax: 307-745-8661

Sheridan Center
882 Lincoln Dr. Suite D, Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-655-8260 | Fax: 307-655-8262

Wheatland Office
P.O. Box 698, Wheatland, WY 82201

Phone:  307-322-9210 │ Fax: 307-322-1552
 
 

Independent Living Program

Makaila Moulden - mmoulden@wilr.org 
Jenna Rector -   jrector@wilr.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona County

Joell Austin - jaustin@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Laramie County
 
Tina Bennett (Program Lead and ADA Coordinator) -tbennett@wilr.org 
Gillette Center
Serves: Crook, Campbell & Weston Counties


Hillary Sexton - hsexton@wilr.org
Sheridan Center
Serves:  Johnson and Sheridan Counties

Casey Schmidt  -cschmidt@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties
 
Rick Geringer  -rgeringer@wilr.org 
Wheatland area
Serves: Converse, Platte, Goshen and Niobrara Counties
 
 

Community Choices Waiver

Patrick Wicks - pwicks@wilr.org
Rob Bayer - rbayer@wirl.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties

Nikki Bennett -nbennett@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves:  Albany and Carbon Counties

    
Stacey Wren - swren@wilr.org
Jeanne Van Risseghem - jvanrisseghem@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties
 
Tauna Eberhard - teberhard@wilr.org
Gillette area 
Serves: Johnson, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties

 Robin Millerrmiller@wilr.org 
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan County

Transportation Check Program

Erwin Reitsma (Program Manager) - ereitsma@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Laramie, Albany and Carbon Counties

Susan Bentley - -sbentley@wilr.org
Casper Center

Serves:  Natrona and Converse Counties

Daniel Makokha - dmakokha@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves:  Niobrara, Goshen, Platte and Laramie Counties 
 
Cindy Livingston - clivingston@wilr.org
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
 
 

wil-fp-logo

Wyoming Independent Living - Advancing Independence & Dignity

 

 

ADVOCACY IN MOTION: WIL'S 2020 PEER ADVOCACY CONFERENCE
1:00 to 2:00 Opening remarks and Keynote Speaker (TBA)
Go to this Sway

 

 

 

WIL News

Need a Ride?

Get connected with travel options throughout Wyoming at: www.WyoTransit.org  

 

Support WIL when you shop!

Amazon donates a percentage of every purchase to WIL if you start your shopping at:

Amazon Smile