WIL Staff Roster

(updated September 2022)

Centers & Administration


  • Independent Living Program Manager -         Joell Austin 
    Cheyenne: 307-637-5127 |jaustin@wilr.org
  • Community Choices Waiver Program Manager - Sheri Russell 
    Casper: 307-266-6956 |  srussell@wilr.org

  • Transportation Check Program Manager - Erwin Reitsma 
    Laramie: 307-721-4071| ereitsma@wilr.org

Casper Center / Business Office
305 W. 1st Street, Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-266-6956 | Fax: 307-266-6957

Cheyenne Center
1609 East 19th Street, Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-637-5127 | Fax: 307-634-9004

Gillette Center
405 W Boxelder Road, Suite D-2, Gillette, WY  82718  
Phone:  307-257-7555 |  Fax:  307-257-7577 

Laramie Center
1050 N. 3rd St., Suite B1, Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-4071 | Fax: 307-745-8661

Sheridan Center
882 Lincoln Dr. Suite D, Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-655-8260 | Fax: 307-655-8262

Wheatland Office
P.O. Box 698, Wheatland, WY 82201

Phone:  307-322-9210 │ Fax: 307-322-1552

Transportation Check Program

Erwin Reitsma (Program Manager) - ereitsma@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Laramie, Albany and Carbon Counties

Susan Bentleysbentley@wilr.org
Casper Center
Serves: Natrona and Converse Counties
Daniel Makokhadmakokha@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Niobrara, Goshen, Platte and Laramie Counties 

Tina Goodtgood@wilr.org;
Sheridan Center
Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties

Independent Living Program

Joell Austin (Program Manager) - jaustin@wilr.org 
JJ  Sanchez - jsanchez@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center
Serves: Laramie County

Tina Bennett (ADA & Accessibility Coordinator)tbennett@wilr.org 
Elisha Lownds  - elownds@wilr.org
Gillette Center
Serves: Eastern Wyoming
Hillary Sexton - hsexton@wilr.org
Sheridan Center
Serves: Johnson and Sheridan Counties

Jenna Rector
 -  jrector@wilr.org
Brent Heuerbheuer@wilr.org 
Serves: Natrona County
Laramie Center 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties
Rick Geringer  - rgeringer@wilr.org 
Wheatland area
Serves: Converse, Platte, Goshen and Niobrara Counties

Community Choices Waiver

Sheri Russell - (Program Manager) -srussell@wilr.org
Patrick Wicks - pwicks@wilr.org
Kara Buller - kbuller@wilr.org
Nicole Langley - nlangley@wilr.org
Casper Center 
Serves: Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties

JD Dillon - jdillon@wilr.org
Laramie Center 
Serves: Albany and Carbon Counties

Erin Fausset - efausset@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center
Serves: Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties

Tauna Eberhardteberhard@wilr.org
Gillette area 
Serves: Johnson, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties
Robin Millerrmiller@wilr.org 
Sheridan Center 
Serves: Sheridan County

Veterans In Charge Program

Doug Daniels - ddaniels@wilr.org
Cheyenne Center 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie, Platte Counties

Icon Only

Wyoming Independent Living - Advancing Independence & Dignity



August 10-12th, 2021

 Click here to register