WIL Staff Roster

Wyoming Independent Living Staff Roster as of October 2017

 

Administration - Staff

Amy Burns, Executive Director 
aburns@wilr.org (Laramie Center)
 
Dermot Thiel, Program Director
dthiel@wilr.org (Laramie Center)
 
Brenda Thomson, Business Director
bthomson@wilr.org (Casper Center)
 
Amber Alexander, Area Manager
aalexander@wilr.org (Casper Center)
 
Rebecca Roberts, Area Manager
rroberts@wilr.org (Laramie Center)
 
Ilene Whiteley, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@wilr.org 307-266-6956
 
John Garnier, Administrative Assistant
jgarnier@wilr.org 307-266-6956
 
Casper Center & Business Office
305 W. 1st Street
Casper, WY 82601
307-266-6956 voice
307-266-6957 FAX
Client Only 1-800-735-8322
 
Cheyenne Center
1609 E. 19th St.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-637-5127 voice
307-634-9004 FAX
Client Only 1-800-937-4718
 
Laramie Center
1050 N. 3rd St., Suite B1
Laramie, WY 82072
307-721-4071 voice
307-745-8661 FAX
Client Only 1-877-721-4071
 
Sheridan Center
822 Lincoln Dr. Suite D
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-655-8260 voice
307-655-8262 FAX
 

Visually Impaired Program - Staff

Laurel Henry& Brianna Gowen, 307-266-6956
(Natrona, Converse, Niobrara, Fremont, Teton, Northern Sublette, and Northern Lincoln Counties and the Wind River Reservation)
 
Kelly Thornbury, 307-637-5127 
(Laramie, Platte and Goshen Counties)
 
Nicholas Wiseman, 307-721-4071
(Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties)
 
Robin Miller, 307-655-8260
(Sheridan and Johnson Counties)
 
Tina Bennett, (307) 686-8251
(Crook, Campbell & Weston Counties)

Project Out - Nursing Home Transition - Staff

Heather Meier, 307-266-6956
(Natrona, Converse & Niobrara Counties)
 
Dottie Rankin, 307-682-0720
(Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties)
 
Brienna Bruce, 307-637-5127
(Carbon, Albany, Platte, Goshen & Laramie Counties)

UTSE (Unable To Self Evacuate) Program

UTSE Program Manager, 307-266-6956
(all of Wyoming)
 

WyTAP Loan Program

Celine Fowler, 307-266-6956 ext. 102

Independent Living Program - Staff

Amber Alexander, aalexander@wilr.org
Austin Berlin, aberlin@wilr.org
Celine Fowler, cfowler@wilr.org
307-266-6956 (Natrona County)
 
 
Doug Daniels, 307-637-5127
(Laramie County)
 
Nicholas Wiseman, 307-721-4071
(Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties)
 
Rick Geringer, 307-322-9210
(Converse, Platte, Goshen and Niobrara Counties)
 

Robin Miller, 307-655-8260

 

rmiller@wilr.org

(Sheridan and Johnson Counties)
 
Tina Bennett, 307-686-8251
(Crook, Campbell & Weston Counties)

Peer Volunteer/Living Well with a Disability Classes

Amy Burns, 307-721-4071
(Eastern Wyoming)

Community Choices Waiver - Staff

Sheri Russell, srussell@wilr.org
Brianna Gowen, bgowen@wilr.org
Patti Robinson, probinson@wilr.org
307-266-6956
(Natrona, Converse, Niobrara and Carbon Counties)
 
Tauna Eberhard, 307-686-4928
(Johnson, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties)
 
Robin Miller, 307-655-3344
(Sheridan County)
 
Rebecca Roberts, 307-721-4071
(Carbon & Albany Counties) 
 
Stacey Wren, 307-637-5127
(Platte, Goshen, Laramie Counties)

Youth Transitions Program

Dermot Thiel
(Eastern Wyoming)

Transportation Check Program - Staff (2)

Erwin Reitsma, 307-721-4071
(Laramie, Platte, Goshen, Albany and Carbon Counties)
 
Damion Burback, 307-266-6956
(Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties)
 
Cindy Livingston, 307-655-8260
(Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties)
 
Jude Davidson, 307-266-6956
(Driver reimbursements, punch cards, and public transportation assistance for Eastern Wyoming)

wil-fp-logo

Wyoming Independent Living - Advancing Independence & Dignity

braille w logo

Newsletter

Want to know what's new at WIL?  Check out our July Newsletter!  Find out about upcoming events at our centers, learn about staff and other consumers, and find new ways to get involved with WIL.  

Learn More...

 

Youth Advisory Council

WIL is looking for youth with disabilities ages 14-24 who have a strong desire to be involved in their community, develop leadership skills, and act as peer mentors.  If you know someone who would be interested, please encourage them to apply!

Learn More...

WIL News

Need a Ride?

Get connected with travel options throughout Wyoming at: www.WyoTransit.org  

 

Support WIL when you shop!

Amazon donates a percentage of every purchase to WIL if you start your shopping at:

Amazon Smile