WIL Staff Roster

(updated March 2018)

Centers & Administration

Executive Director - Amy Burns
Program Director - Dermot Thiel
Business Director - Brenda Thomson

Casper Center / Business Office
305 W. 1st Street, Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-266-6956 | Fax: 307-266-6957

Cheyenne Center
1609 E. 19th St., Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-637-5127 | Fax: 307-634-9004

Laramie Center
1050 N. 3rd St., Suite B1, Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-4071 | Fax: 307-745-8661

Sheridan Center
882 Lincoln Dr. Suite D, Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-655-8260 | Fax: 307-655-8262

Visually Impaired Program

Laurel Henry (Program Lead)
Casper Center | lhenry@wilr.org
Serves: Natrona, Converse, Niobrara, Fremont, Hot Springs, Washakie, Teton, Northern Sublette, and Northern Lincoln Counties and the Wind River Reservation
 
Kelly Thornbury
Cheyenne Center | kthornbury@wilr.org
Serves: Laramie, Platte and Goshen Counties
 
Tina Bennett
Gillette area | 307-686-8251 | tbennett@wilr.org
Serves: Crook, Campbell & Weston Counties
 
Max Stebelton
Laramie Center | mstebelton@wilr.org 
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties
 
Robin Miller
Sheridan Center | Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Park & Big Horn Counties

Project Out - Nursing Home Transition & Diversion

Amber Alexander
Casper Center | aalexander@wilr.org
Serves: Natrona, Converse & Niobrara Counties
 
Brienna Bruce (Program Lead)
Cheyenne Center | bbruce@wilr.org
Serves: Carbon, Albany, Platte, Goshen & Laramie Counties
 
Dottie Rankin
Gillette area |  307-682-0720 | drankin@wilr.org 
Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
 
Cindy Livingston
Sheridan Center | clivingston@wilr.org 
Serves: Sheridan County
 
 

Independent Living Program

Austin Berlin
Casper Center | aberlin@wilr.org
Serves: Natrona County
 
Celine Fowler
Casper Center | cfowler@wilr.org
Serves: Natrona County; WYTAP Loan Program Statewide
 
Doug Daniels 
Cheyenne Center | ddaniels@wilr.org
Serves: Laramie County
 
Tina Bennett (Program Lead)
Gillette area | 307-686-8251 | tbennett@wilr.org 
Serves: Crook, Campbell & Weston Counties
 
Max Stebelton
Laramie Center | mstebelton@wilr.org  
Serves: Albany, Carbon, Sweetwater, Lincoln and Uinta Counties
 
Robin Miller
Sheridan Center | rmiller@wilr.org 
Serves: Sheridan & Johnson Counties
 
Rick Geringer
Wheatland area | 307-322-9210 | rgeringer@wilr.org 
Serves: Converse, Platte, Goshen and Niobrara Counties
 
 
 

Community Choices Waiver

Sheri Russell (Program Lead)
Casper Center | srussell@wilr.org 
Serves: Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties
 
Patti Robinson
Casper Center | probinson@wilr.org
Serves: Natrona, Converse, Niobrara & Carbon Counties
 
Stacey Wren
Cheyenne Center | swren@wilr.org 
Serves: Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties
 
Tauna Eberhard
Gillette area | 307-686-4928 | teberhard@wilr.org 
Serves: Johnson, Sheridan, Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties
 
Rebecca Roberts
Laramie Center | rroberts@wilr.org 
Serves: Albany County
 
Robin Miller
Sheridan Center | rmiller@wilr.org 
Serves: Sheridan County

Transportation Check Program

Damion Burback
Casper Center | dburback@wilr.org 
Serves: Natrona, Converse and Niobrara Counties
 
Erwin Reitsma (Program Lead)
Laramie Center | ereitsma@wilr.org
Serves: Laramie, Albany and Carbon Counties
 
Cindy Livingston
Sheridan Center | clivingston@wilr.org 
Serves: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
 
Rick Geringer
Wheatland area | 307-322-9210 | rgeringer@wilr.org 
Serves: Platte & Goshen Counties

wil-fp-logo

Wyoming Independent Living - Advancing Independence & Dignity

braille w logo

Newsletter

Want to know what's new at WIL?  Check out our July Newsletter!  Find out about upcoming events at our centers, learn about staff and other consumers, and find new ways to get involved with WIL.  

Learn More...

 

Youth Advisory Council

WIL is looking for youth with disabilities ages 14-24 who have a strong desire to be involved in their community, develop leadership skills, and act as peer mentors.  If you know someone who would be interested, please encourage them to apply!

Learn More...

WIL News

Need a Ride?

Get connected with travel options throughout Wyoming at: www.WyoTransit.org  

 

Support WIL when you shop!

Amazon donates a percentage of every purchase to WIL if you start your shopping at:

Amazon Smile